To avoid deleting unsynchronised data on the Everion, please take note of the following:
1. Automatic Data Overwrite
In general, the Everion device can store data up to 4 days, new data will overwrite old data after.
2. Factory Reset
The Factory Reset mode restores the Everion device to its original manufacturer settings. This mode can be found on the App.
3. Unpair manually on the charger
By unpairing the Everion manually on the charger will also delete data in the Everion.
4. Change Everion Modes
Everion is set by default on standard mode (battery saving), when you switch between modes (for e.g. SpO2 mode (Light Skin) because you wish to measure blood oxygenation), proceeding this step will delete the unsynchronised data on the Everion.